Olamide 999 EP – Extended Play | Exclusive.

After skipping the release of an album in 2019 Olamide is putting out a brand new EP.

YBNL Record Boss Olamide come to start the year 2020 with another series, which we serves as a Surprise package for his fan and Valentine’s gifts.

This EP consists of 9 solid track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various part of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.

SEE ALSO – Current Situation with Olamide, Lyta and Fireboy Dml At YBNL.

The cover art and album track list has been released.

Check out the track list of Olamide 999 EP – Extended Play | Exclusive below:

Olamide 999 EP

Stay tuned to Afrokonnect in anticipation to the release.

SEE ALSO – Lil Kesh YAGI and Olamide’s YBNL Journey



Immediately Olamide shared news about the Album on Social media,

A whole lot of Nigerians are already spitting rubbish with some of them believing the name is occultic or evil.

Someone even said “if you turn the 999 upside down, you will have 666” – haha, wetin Musa no go see for gate.

Well, if you care to know, below is the meaning behind the album title.

Olamide New Album Titled “999” – Here’s The Meaning Of The Title & All You Should Know 2

Interestingly, this new album also stands to be his 9th Studio Album.

Olamide is a f*cking legend, no cap.

Leave a Reply